Team


Wim Visser

managing director

wvisser@statendam.nl
  +31 (0)162 44 78 80

Mieke van Soelen

sales

mvsoelen@statendam.nl
  +31 (0)162 44 78 81

Frank Klein

sales

fklein@statendam.nl
  +31 (0)162 44 78 83

Rob Bennis

sales manager

rbennis@statendam.nl
  +31 (0)162 44 78 84

Marcel Bakker

sales

mbakker@statendam.nl
  +31 (0)162 44 78 86

Cees Blok

sales representative

cblok@statendam.nl
  +31 (0)6 52630973